2019 — 2020 Committees

Co-president — NICOLE BAGWELL  

 Fifth Grade Committee
Susan Goodman and Buffey Heiber , Co-Chairs

Back to School Splash Bash - 

Tanner Photography Fundraiser - Buffey Hieber

5th Grade Breakfasts 

5th Grade Giveback 

School Store 

Halloween Spirit Sticks 

Veterans Day Celebration

Holiday Market 

Valentine's Spirit Sticks

5th Grade Celebration 

5th Grade Graduation

5th Grade Legacy Gift


Honoring Our Heroes Committee

Lynn Wilhelm, Chair


Hospitality Committee
Erin Centanni and Jaclyn Burks, Co-Chairs


Room Parent Committee
Ana Machovec and Amanda Bausman, Co-Chairs


Teacher Appreciation Committee
Amanda Bausman and Marielle Kulbok, Co-Chairs


KME Variety Show
, Co-Chairs



Impressions Committee



Redemptions Committee

, Chair


Spirit Nights Committee
, Chair  


WatchDog Dads Committee

, Chair


Yearbook Committee
Nicole Worrell, Chair


Vice President — ANA MACHOVEC

Father-Daughter Dance Committee
Ana Machovec,, Co-Chairs


Spirit Wear Committee
Ana Machovec,  Co-Chairs


Extraordinary Students Committee
Ana Machovec, Chair



VICE PRESIDENT — Lauren Matrale

Colt Connection Newsletter
Lauren Matrale, Chair



Thursday Folder Prep Committee
Lauren Matrale, Kerri Byler, Lissette Meza and Sarah Norris,  Co-Chairs


KME Boosterthon Committee
Shauna Courtney,