Co-president - NICOLE BAGWELL  

Fifth Grade Committee - Chairs are Jen Wagner and Kerri Molter


Back to School Splash Bash:

Tanner Photography Fundraiser:

5th Grade Breakfasts:

5th Grade Giveback:

School Store:

Halloween Spirit Sticks: 

Veterans Day Celebration:

Holiday Market: 

Valentine's Spirit Sticks:

Carnation Sales:      

5th Grade Celebration: 

5th Grade Graduation:

5th Grade Legacy Gift:  


      Honoring Our Heroes Committee - Chair is Lynn Wilhelm

Hospitality Committee - Co-Chairs are Erin Centanni & Jaclyn Burks

WatchDog Dads CommitteeChair is Michelle Guthrie

      Room Parent Committee - Co-Chairs are Nicole Bagwell and Alisha Goldsworthy

       Teacher Appreciation Committee -  Co-Chairs are Amanda Bausman and Marielle Kulbok

       KME Variety Show - Chair is Tracie Barone and Ashley Pemberton


CO-President - Alisha goldsworthy 

     Impressions Committee - Chair is Danielle Smith

     Redemptions Committee - Chair is Maggie Atkinson

     Spirit Wear Committee - Chair is Nicole Bagwell and Alisha Goldsworthy

     Spirit Nights Committee - Chair is Alicia Harris


Vice President - ANA MACHOVEC

Father Daughter Dance Committee - Co-Chairs are Ana Machovec, Carolina Balboa and Liz Bosker

Mother/Son Event Committee - Chair is Danielle Smith

Extraordinary Students Committee - Chair is Ana Machovec



Vice President - Erin Greika

 Yearbook Committee - Chair is Erin Greika

SECRETARY - Lauren Matrale

Colt Connection Newsletter - Chair is Lauren Matrale 

TerraCycle Committee - Chair is Heather Cates

Thursday Folder Prep Committee - Chair is Nicole Worrall

Kelly Mill Color Run Committee - Open



        KME PTO Website - Chair is Andres Zea